Festivals & Events

  On The Road!

Updated Dec 7, 2019

Workshops at

Obskurah Bazaar & The Mystic Tearoom

116 Ottawa St N, Hamilton, On

Copy the links below into your browser for more details

We are in India from Jan 20 - Feb 25

Copy the links below into your browser for  details and to register for workshops

 

Civilized Rivers by Micha Woolwicce

Book Launch

Sat Jan 11 6-9pm

https://www.facebook.com/events/1765874556879561/

Kate De Jong

Guest Tarot, Crystals and Palm Readings

Sat Jan 18

11am-5pm

https://www.facebook.com/events/830064220759367/

New Moon Ritual - Cleansing

Sat Jan 18

6 - 8 pm

https://www.facebook.com/events/2522900951366538/

Sage RavenStar

Guest Tarot Reader
Sat Feb 11

11am-5pm

https://www.facebook.com/events/838106986648713/

The Art of Tasseomancy - Learn to Read Tea Leaves

Sat Feb 29

11am-5pm

https://www.facebook.com/events/486124472043632/

Magickal Book Creation: Make & Take

Sun Mar 15

1-4pm

https://www.facebook.com/events/768010140344266/

New Moon Ritual - Hope

Sat Mar 21

6 - 8 pm

https://www.facebook.com/events/2691028951012411/

Creating a Magickal Incense

Sun Apr 19

1-4pm

https://www.facebook.com/events/508573316435855/

Make Your Own Mild Steel Knife

Sat April 25 & Sun April 26 SOLD OUT
 

Make Your Own Mild Steel Knife
Sat May 2 & Sun May 3 SOLD OUT

 

Proudly created with Wix.com